The SLD tau group DISTRIBUTION LIST:


Achim Stahl < stahl@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Achim W. Weidemann < achim@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Adrian Konrad McKemey < Adrian.McKemey@Brunel.AC.UK>,

Erez Etzion < erez@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Eric Torrence < torrence@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Glen D. Crawford < gdc@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Haruo Yuta < yuta@Next.AWA.Tohoku.AC.JP>,

James Quigley < quigley@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

James R. Johnson < jkj@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Johannes M. Bauer < bauerj@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

John A. Jaros < john@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

John Jiang < jiang@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

John L. Harton < harton@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Koya Abe < abek@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Michael B. Smy < smy@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Morris L. Swartz < morris@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Mourad Daoudi < daoudi@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Nicholas J. Allen < Nicholas.Allen@Brunel.AC.UK>,

Ray Cowan < rfc@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Richard K. Yamamoto < rky@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Robert Messner < rom@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Robert S. Kroeger < rkroeger@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Robert S. Panvini < rsp@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Su Dong < sudong@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>,

Timothy L. Barklow < timb@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>


Last Updated: Mon Mar 3 13:07:44 1997

Erez Etzion